FAQ

  1. Login as Administrator
  2. Navigate to Administration > Users
  3. Click on Filter icon to search for users
  4. Reorder display by clicking on names of the columns.
  5. Delete user by clicking on Delete link
  6. Edit user information and Permissions by clicking on Edit link
  7. Send Activation links to users not yet activated.

Ask user to use Forgot Password link located under login form. If that is not possible and you have to reset password follow this process:

The only way to reset user's account password is to remove account and recreate it in the system.

  1. Use filters to find user's account
  2. Click on Delete link next to user
  3. Click on Create new  button to create new account for user.
  4. User will receive email about acount created.
  5. Click on Send Activation link to the user.
  1. Fill in the Create new user form
  2. Press Submit
  3. In the Users view find a user you just created – press Edit
  4. Select role to which you want the new user to be assigned to
  1. Login as Administrator
  2. Navigate to Administration > Users
  3. Select user
  4. Verify that you have correct user selected.
  5. Check box next to name of  Role you want to assign user to.
  6. Specify Start and End dates of period during which this user should maintain membership in this role.
  7. Click Save button to save your selections.
  1. Navigate to Administration > Menu Items
  2. [ADDITION] Click  Create new  button
  3. Fill in the form (Parent Item – precedent menu item)
  4. [EDITION] Click Edit in the Menu Items view
  5. Fill in the form in order to submit the edition
  6. {DELETION] Click Delete in the Menu Items view
  7. {REORDER} Go to View & Manage>Groups and click on Reorder menu  button.
  8. Drag and drop menu elements into desired position.
  1. Navigate to View & Manage > Groups
  2. [ADDITION] Click Create new  button
  3. Fill in the form and make selections as desired.
  1. Navigate to View & Manage > Groups
  2. [EDITION] Click Edit in the Menu Items view
  3. Fill in the form in order to submit the edition
  4. {DELETION] Click Delete in the Menu Items view

NOTE: Never delete parent group first. Always delete or un-assign all subgroups before deleting parent

  1. Navigate to View & Manage > Groups
  2. [EDITION] Click Edit in the Menu Items view
  3. In the Parent element assign the group to a desired parent group.
  1. Navigate to Settings > Roles
  2. [EDITION] Click Edit in the Menu Items view
  3. In the Parent element assign the group to a parent group if desired
  4. Click the Create new button
  5. Submit the role name
  6. Find the role created and press edit
  7. Using radio button you can either deny or allow a certain action in the
  1. Navigate to View & Manage > Templates
  2. Click Create New button
  3. Fill in the form – in the group field select a group you want to assign the template to and in the File field upload the PowerPoint template
  4. Press Submit button

See attachement for template specifications.


  1. Navigate to View & Manage > Templates
  2. Press Download to download the PowerPoint template
  3. Press Delete to delete the template
  1. Find style using search, filters or navigation
  2. Press on the product thumbnail or its name to open product details
  3. Press Versions button located on the left hand side
  4. Product Versions view opens.
  5. Press View to see the edits made in this version
  6. Press Delete to remove the version
  7. Press Edit to go to edition of the version